The Rest of the Episode Titles of Rick and Morty Season 4 Released

Finally, it’s time for all the fans of Rick and Morty to cheer up because their favorite dark-humored series is back. The remaining episodes of Season 4 of Rick and Morty now have their titles, and Adult Swim also shared the premiere dates.

Many fans have been waiting for almost two years for Rick and Morty to come back. And they did in November of 2019. People all around the world thought that they would release an episode weekly, but Adult Swim did something completely different. Instead of giving the fans all ten episodes, they’ve released 5 of them in November and December of the last year and left the other five for another time.

And that time has finally arrived; the other five episodes are coming to your screens in May. The release dates and the episode titles have been shared by the official Rick and Morty Twitter account.

If you are eager to know what the titles are and when they are going to air, here is all the info:

  • Episode 6: “Never Ricking Morty” airs May 3
  • Episode 7: “Promortyus” airs May 10
  • Episode 8: “The Vat of Acid Episode” airs May 17
  • Episode 9: “Childrick of Mort” airs May 24
  • Episode 10: “Star Mort Rickturn of the Jerri” airs May 31

The titles alone are hilarious, so we can imagine how good the episodes are going to be. If you want to look at the trailer for the second part of Season 4, you will see an army of Ricks and something unusual: The Citadel of Ricks elected a Morty. Also, you can see Summer battling the traitorous Tammy with a lightsaber, which explains the title of Episode 10. We believe that besides Rick and Morty, we will see a lot of Summer, and a little bit of Beth and Jerry.

For sure, you can’t wait for that first episode of the second part of Season 4 to be released but remember May the 3rd is just around the corner.